Monday, March 31, 2008

NCAAB 2008 Final Four

(click on image to see brackets)
On Sunday, March 30 2008, the best team from each of the 4 NCAA Basketball divisions were decided. These teams are also known as the “Final Four”.

NCAAB 2008 Final Four:
North Carolina, Kansas, Memphis, UCLA

No comments: