Thursday, March 27, 2008

NCAAB 2008 Sweet Sixteen Set

(click on image to see bracets)
On March 27, the top 16 teams in the NCAA Basketball 2008 tournament, also known as the “Sweet Sixteen”, was set.

East: North Carolina, Washington State, Lousisville, Tennessee

Midwest: Kansas, Villanova, Wisconsin, Davidson

South: Memphis, Michigan State, Stanford, Texas

West: UCLA, West Kentucky, Xavier, West Virgina

No comments: